Latest Products http://www.rudrakshipayal.com Latest Products 16-08-30 en-us http://www.rudrakshipayal.com Stone Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/stone-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you a beautiful collection of Stone Payal. Always a woman’s first choice for “dramatic diamond looks” these are studded with beautiful stones (Chatons) of different colours and sizes. Available in straight, Jhalar and other forms, our Stone Payal is attributed with irresistible aesthetics. Casting Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/casting-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Casting Payal in Uttar Pradesh. These are an extension in Stone Payal with added castings that lend a richer look and are especially demanded for weddings and special occasions. Beads Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/beads-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Beads Payal is special. They have emerged as the latest trend in the market and have been fashioned with variety of beads and other embellishments from all over the world. They make an impressive fashion statement. I Attha Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/attha-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Attha Payal has been appreciated by women and girls alike. Our designers have given a modern touch to the traditional designs and made them bolder, more beautiful and more appealing for the buyers of this age. Chinese Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/chinese-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chinese Payal is one of our special offerings. Anklet bottom is fully interlaced with small plastic ghunghroos that lend it a heavy stuffed look. Although it appears heavy, our Chinese Payal is lightweight and very comfortable to carry. Fancy Chain Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/fancy-chain-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, Exporting and supplying Fancy Chain Payal. They are fashioned using Indian and imported designer chains like gold chains, fused with anklet stuff giving a very different look. Designer Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/designer-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the list of the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Designer Payal in Uttar Pradesh. We have a team of highly skilled jewelry designers and artisans; all you need to do is to convey your idea of a beautiful design, and the rest will be taken care of by our designers. Ghungroo Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/ghungroo-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ghungroo Payal is the quintessential Indian anklet that has undergone huge transformation over the years. We are bringing to you that original tinkling sound, the charming “chhum-chhum” with our collection of Ghungroo Payal. Indian Payal http://www.rudrakshipayal.com/indian-payal.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Payal has no match, and it gets even more ravishing when designed and fashioned by our skilled artisans. We are offering Indian Payal in pure metallic design embellished with embossed pieces that carry artistic imprint in different shapes and sizes.